AGM 2019 Presentation and Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of the SSAG executive committee (ExCo) elections this year.

President: Jade Tan Shi Yu

Vice-Presidents: Elizabeth Tong & Jimson Eng

Treasurer: John Ho Wei Jiong

Secretary: Foo Yee Cheng

PR Manager: Melissa Lee Fen Amrein



The incoming ExCo is grateful for your support and would like to thank the outgoing ExCo for their dedication and efforts towards the SSAG.


Best regards,

SSAG Exco 2019/2020